Thomas Doyle recorded and mixed 5 tracks at Richmond, for his debut EP.

1. Lost
2. Wrong Side of Town
3, Phoenix Lights
4. Differently Indifferent
5. Drive.

Thomas Doyle - Vocals, Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Bass
Dermot O'Neill - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Brian Ellis - Drums

Production - Bobby Boughton
Executive Production - Tom Phelan