The new album by the Three Irish Tenors was Recorded, Mixed and
Mastered at Richmond Studios over a 4 week period, in September /
October 2001.
See the boys recording

Sequenced material by Producer Composer Mark Armstrong
was replaced by real instrument overdubs:-

12 String Players:- lead by Alan Smale (NSO)
Piano - Mark Armstrong
Flute/Whistles - Ellen Cranitch
Oboe/Cor Anglais - David Agnew
French Horns - Lesley Bishop, Ian Dakin
Fiddle - Aoife Durnin
Harp - Andreja Malir
Guitar - Drazen Djerek
Percussion - Lloyd Byrne