Chris Morrin
recorded, mixed and masterd 5 tracks for his debut EP 'Mucky Kid' at Richmond Studios.
The track listing is :- 1. "Song For Tomorrow" 2. "Boardwalk" 3. "Hold On" 4. "Say That I'm Thin" 5. "Mucky Kid"

Chris Morrin - Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars
Peter Carey - Piano, Keyboards, Electric Guitars, Backing Vocals
'Father' Tom Waters - Bass
Saidhbhin - Backing Vocals
Anto 'Yes Boss' O'Brien - Drums
Mary O'Sullivan - Cello