Andreja Malir returned in Septmeber 2003 and March 2004 to complete her debut Album, which featured an all star cast. Mark Armstrong produced the album, with arrangements by Mark and Andreja

Andreja Malir - Harp
Méav Ní Mhaolchatha - Voice
Mark Armstrong - Piano, Bass, Merlotone
Noel Eccles - Percussion
Fergus O'Carroll - French Horn
Matthew Manning - Oboe
John Finucane - Clarinet
David Agnew - Oboe
Ellen Cranitch - Whistle, Alto Flute and Wooden Flute
Michael Jones - Bassoon
Alan Smale - solo violin
Martin Johnson - Solo Cello

Violins - Leader Alan Smale, Elaine Clark, David Spencer,
Tim Kirwan, Gillian Williams, Brona Fitzgerald, Anita Vedres
Violas - Adele Govier, John Lynch, Niamh Nelson
Cellos - Martin Johnson,Una Ní Chanainn, Claire Fitch
Ellen Cranitch
Noel Eccles
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered over 19 days, by Bobby Boughton and Mark Armstrong; the final track listing is as follows:-
1. Dancing Waves - Andreja Malír.
2. Down by the Salley Gardens - Traditional.
3. la Source - Alphonse Hasselmans.
4. Carolan’s Concerto - Turlough O’Carolan.
5. Carolan’s Farewell to Music - Turlough O’Carolan.
6. Through the Mirror of Sound - Andreja Malír.
7. She Moved Through the Fair - Traditional.
8. Towards the Sea - Andreja Malír.
9. Goltraí - Andreja Malír / Lyrics by Méav Ní Mhaolchatha.
10. Geantraí - Andreja Malír.
11. Suantraí - Andreja Malír / Lyrics by Méav Ní Mhaolchatha.
12.On Reflection - Andreja Malír.
Mark Armstrong, Méav,
and Bobby Boughton,
take a break from
recording at Richmond

Photos by Andreja.
Recording for
the track
'Through the
Mirror of Sound'